Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TALI BEADS
21 août 2008

Square Pendant by Toika Bridges

The summer vacation is almost over. What a relief! Let's just hope that school will actually start on September 1 st without any strikes.

Not al lot of beading has been going on here, but I did make this fabulous design by Toika Bridges: The Square Pendant.

My mother chose the focal christal - a Swarovski Vitrail Medium square - and she also got the necklace. She tells me she has been getting a lot of compliments everywhere. I have a couple more such squares. I'll probably make one for myself too.

square_pendant

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Á
Beatyfull!!!
G
Very beautiful!
Z
I was so overwhelmed...could hardly type LOL, I meant your *pendant
Z
Your pendand is just gorgious and so is the complimenting chain! The colors are lovely! One lucky mom hmmmmmm!?!<br /> <br /> Well done<br /> <br /> bisous<br /> <br /> zebra
TALI BEADS
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité