Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
TALI BEADS
9 mai 2008

Bouboules, TQBeads, כדורונים - I love them!

I've totally fallen in love with those beaded beads, brought to perfection by the author of TQBDesign. They look so simple and clean !

Thanks to Kashaya's tutorial I tried them out and have been making them like crazy lately. The great thing about them is that you can make them anywhere. Last week I made one on the way to Tiberias (no I wasn't doing the driving...), yesterday I made another one at the park and today I made one while waiting at the hairdresser's. Once I got the hang of it, it goes really quickly. It takes me less than an hour to finish a single BB.

So here is the first result. I tried two different compositions. I think I like the second one better, but I'm still not sure. I'd love to hear your opinion.

Montage 1

TQB1

TQB2

Montage 2

TQB

On the house model

tqb5

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
hi !<br /> Your necklace is very smart ! I love the colors! Personnaly, i prefer the first, because i think it's more graceful. The second Montage, i think that the beaded beads are too big in relation to the chain.<br /> <br /> I love you work !!
T
Thanks for visiting.<br /> And Yes, I knew it could be done with 15/0 seed beads but haven't had the courage to try yet....LOL.
K
I like your necklace !<br /> did you know that the BB also work with 15/0 seed beads ?!
B
נתתי לך פרס לבלוג שלך אצלי בבלוג על הבלוג ה יפה שלך!
TALI BEADS
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité